Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position Email
Villa-Granados Juana Principal jvillagranados@mrpk.org 
DeLaRosa Sergio Counselor sdelarosa@mrpk.org
Maki Tracey TK Teacher tmaki@mrpk.org
Raigoza Antonella Kinder Teacher araigoza@mrpk.org
Chandler Kaitlyn Kinder Teacher kchandler@mrpk.org
Langlois Lupe Kinder Teacher glanglois@mrpk.org
LeTourneau Ramona 1st Grade Teacher rletourneau@mrpk.org
Thibault Lindy 1st Grade Teacher lthibault@mrpk.org
Ocegueda Adrianna 1st/2nd Grade Teacher aocegueda@mrpk.org
Brown Carly 2nd Grade Teacher cbrown@mrpk.org
Daringer Staci 2nd Grade Teacher sdaringer@mrpk.org
Peters Cathy 3rd Grade Teacher cpeters@mrpk.org
Weinrott Julia 3rd Grade Teacher jweinrott@mrpk.org
Jones Amanda 3rd Grade Teacher ajones@mrpk.org
Serna Alex 4th Grade Teacher aserna@mrpk.org
Brower Melanie 4th Grade Teacher mbrower@mrpk.org
LeGrand Aly 4th Grade Teacher alegrand@mrpk.org
Ferry Diane 5th Grade Teacher dferry@mrpk.org
Kenyon Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rkenyon@mrpk.org

 

Cassuto Colin P.E.Teacher ccassuto@mrpk.org
Deeds Kaela Speech kdeeds@mrpk.org
Driskill Tamara Cafeteria tdriskill@mrpk.org
Duran Rosalba Office Manager rduran@mrpk.org
Frias Pete Day Custodian pfrias@mrpk.org
Garcia Angela Campus Aide agarcia@mrpk.org
Goch Magdalena Campus Aide mgoch@mrpk.org
Graham Donna Combo Relief Teacher dgraham@mrpk.org
Kemp Jennifer Para RTI jgansslekemp@mrpk.org
Kemp Nichole Campus Aide nkemp@mrpk.org
MacTarnaghan Marcie Campus Aide/Art Tech. mmactarnaghan@mrpk.org
Meza Alex Clerical Tech ameza@mrpk.org
Meza Analise RSP Teacher aymeza@mrpk.org
Navarrete Yackie Para Educator(RSP) ynavarrete@mrpk.org
Oakley Jill School Psychologist joakley@mrpk.org
Olivas Christian Night Custodian colivas@mrpk.org
Pollock Marcie Health Office Nurse mpollock@mrpk.org
Rositter Jefferson At Risk Youth Tech jrossiter@mrpk.org
Sanders Kira Special Ed. Specialist ksanders@mrpk.org
Smith Kathy Clerical Technician ksmith@mrpk.org
Sundling Annie Speech asundling@mrpk.org
TamayoMelgoza Lily Campus Aide ltamayo@mrpk.org
Trick Silvia RTI strick@mrpk.org
Valencia Maritza STEM Specialist mvalencia@mrpk.org
Vasquez Amado Night Custodian avasquez@mrpk.org
Ward Mitzi Library Technician mward@mrpk.org